Customer Reviews

At Sarasota Stucco & Drywall, we’ve worked hard to become local leaders in the remodeling, tiling, and drywall industries. Take a look at all our customer reviews. And, if you’ve worked with us before, please leave a review to support our business. Thank you!

Joseph Serrano
Joseph Serrano
2021-06-22
Excellent results; pleasant experience. Highly recommended!
Erick Scott
Erick Scott
2021-06-21
Thomas with Sarasota Stucco and Drywall and his team were great to deal with. His team was always on time, courteous and cleaned up before leaving. One of the most important thing besides the quality of work to me is communication, Thomas always called me back if he missed my call. I removed the drop celling in my kitchen where SS&D did the demo and worked with me with scheduling around the electricians. After the electricians finished, there were 6 additional repairs that we were not counting on and they didn't even bat an eye when I asked if we could do the additional work. Since moving to Sarasota in 07', I have had a tough time finding good and reputable contractors that honor their word and do quality work without trying to take advantage of you. When I do I have no qualms about letting everyone know. Will be using them for the remainder of my drywall needs in the future.
Meghan Serrano
Meghan Serrano
2021-06-20
They did a fantastic job repairing the stucco trim around our garage after an unfortunate accident. Tomas came out right away and gave us a quote and the work was done in no time. Can’t even tell there was ever any issue. Great service and great work, highly recommend!
Jason Paez
Jason Paez
2021-06-08
Contacted Sarasota Stucco & Drywall to install drywall and textured finish for a renovation project in our home. Tomas was very prompt in communicating, providing a quote and having his crew on site to complete work. Once on site, we found his crew to be very polite, skilled and efficient. I was initially worried regarding the ability to match the existing texture. However, once finished, you cannot tell the difference between the existing and new finished walls! I am extremely happy with the work performed. As renovation continues, I will definitely call Tomas and utilize Sarasota Stucco & Drywall again. Highly recommend...👍🏼
Dale Flagler
Dale Flagler
2021-05-04
Tomas and his work crew did and outstanding job repairing our drywall ceilings in several rooms to include some major removal of "popcorn" ceiling covering. The popcorn removal job is inherently messy but they did there very best to minimize the dust and debris by masking everything possible with lots of plastic sheeting. The entire job was completed in 2 days, including all painting. Tomas and his team know drywall and paint work and displayed a lot of expertise. I was amazed at their skill and efficiency and I would highly recommend them. Their pricing is very reasonable and represents an excellent value in my opinion. They work on time and on schedule with good communication of what to expect in the job and the timing. Don't hesitate to call Tomas for an estimate. No didsapointments!!!
Andy Hertzfeld
Andy Hertzfeld
2021-04-16
Tomas provided an almost instant response on a quick house closing. He was at the house within a few hours from my initial call for a inspection and quote and had workers on site the next day. The work was very professional and appreciated in a stressful time to get the house perfect for the new buyers as well as packed up for our family move.
Tina Prieur
Tina Prieur
2021-03-17
We have used Sarasota Stucco and Drywall two separate times. Once two years ago for stucco and again recently for drywall. Both times Tomas was very very quick to deliver a quote. He was accommodating to my schedule when making appointments for the estimate as well as getting the work started and done remarkably fast! His team is respectful, courteous, prompt, and prepared!! Tomas always arrived at the job site early in the day to oversee the project and make sure his employees had what they needed before leaving. Each time we hired Sarasota Stucco and Drywall we have been pleased with the results. I recommend this company to you if you are looking for fast, fair and friendly service, with excellent craftsmanship! Thank you Tomas and kudos to your employees for such great work! ~Tina
Maggie Pittman
Maggie Pittman
2021-03-10
Tomas was very professional. He communicated with us throughout the project. He was punctual, professional, and quick to respond. I will be using his company again.
James Schou
James Schou
2021-02-23
Tomas did a beautiful job of repairing the drywall in our closet. You would never know there had been two holes ! Very professional and completed job in a timely manner.
Call (941) 526-8544 Skip to content